FACULTY & STAFF

Fr. James Bevacqua : Pastor

Fr. James Bevacqua

Pastor

Fr-Bevacqua@hfglendale.org
Dr. Fidela Suelto : Principal

Dr. Fidela Suelto

Principal

FSuelto@hfgsglendale.org
Miss Kaitlyn La France : Grade TK Teacher

Miss Kaitlyn La France

Grade TK Teacher

KLaFrance@hfgsglendale.org
Ext: 413
Mrs. Teresa Nelson : Vice-Principal Primary School & Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Teresa Nelson

Vice-Principal Primary School & Kindergarten Teacher

TNelson@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 414
Miss Justine Bote : Grade 1-Teacher

Miss Justine Bote

Grade 1-Teacher

JBote@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 401
Miss Alexandra Isaac : Grade 2-Teacher

Miss Alexandra Isaac

Grade 2-Teacher

AIsaac@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 405
Mrs. Pamela Wardle : Grade 3-Teacher

Mrs. Pamela Wardle

Grade 3-Teacher

PWardle@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 403
Ms. Katharine Huntley : Vice-Principal Elementary School & Fourth Grade Teacher

Ms. Katharine Huntley

Vice-Principal Elementary School & Fourth Grade Teacher

KHuntley@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 410
Mr. Clarence Clark : Grade 5-Teacher

Mr. Clarence Clark

Grade 5-Teacher

CClark@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 409
Mr. Jared Soliman : Grade 6-Teacher

Mr. Jared Soliman

Grade 6-Teacher

JSoliman@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 416
Mr. Krikor Kiladjian : Grade 7-Teacher

Mr. Krikor Kiladjian

Grade 7-Teacher

KKiladjian@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 417
Mrs. Ashley Liberda : Vice-Principal Middle School & Eighth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ashley Liberda

Vice-Principal Middle School & Eighth Grade Teacher

ALiberda@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 418
Mr. Tom Makiling : Music-Teacher

Mr. Tom Makiling

Music-Teacher

TMakiling@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 411
Mrs. Courtney Abruzzo : Art-Teacher

Mrs. Courtney Abruzzo

Art-Teacher

CAbruzzo@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 404
Mr. Mauricio Romero : Spanish Instructor / Foreign Language Teaching Online Program

Mr. Mauricio Romero

Spanish Instructor / Foreign Language Teaching Online Program

MRomero@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 407
Mr. Scott Blackwood : Technology Teacher

Mr. Scott Blackwood

Technology Teacher

SBlackwood@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 412
Mr. Karl Johnson : Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Karl Johnson

Physical Education Teacher

KJohnson@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 115
Mrs. Cheryl Lopez : Band Director

Mrs. Cheryl Lopez

Band Director

CLopez@hfgsglendale.org
Ex. 110
Miss Raziel Pelongco : Teacher Assistant

Miss Raziel Pelongco

Teacher Assistant

RPelongco@hfgsglendale.org
Ext: 110
Miss Esperanza Santos : Teacher Assistant

Miss Esperanza Santos

Teacher Assistant

esantos@hfgsglendale.org
Miss Charlius Medina : Teacher Assistant

Miss Charlius Medina

Teacher Assistant

cmedina@hfgsglendale.org
Miss Daniella Del Rosario : Teacher Assistant

Miss Daniella Del Rosario

Teacher Assistant

ddelrosa@hfgsglendale.org
Mrs. Maureen Garcia : Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Maureen Garcia

Teacher Assistant

MGarcia@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 120
Mrs. Justine Plocher MA, AMFT : School Counselor

Mrs. Justine Plocher MA, AMFT

School Counselor

JPlocher@hfgsglendale.org
818-243-9239 x110
Mrs. Marirose Martinez : PT Office Manager

Mrs. Marirose Martinez

PT Office Manager

MMartinez@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 110
Mrs. Leonora Bautista : Bookkeeper

Mrs. Leonora Bautista

Bookkeeper

LBautista@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 111
Miss Noemi Luna : PT Administrative Assistant

Miss Noemi Luna

PT Administrative Assistant

NLuna@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 110
Mrs. Salud Moreno : After School Care

Mrs. Salud Moreno

After School Care

SMoreno@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 413
Mrs. Ofelia Ruta : After School Care

Mrs. Ofelia Ruta

After School Care

ORuta@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 413
Mrs. Juana Lopez : Custodian

Mrs. Juana Lopez

Custodian

JLopez@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 110