FACULTY & STAFF

Fr. Anthony Garcias : Administrator

Fr. Anthony Garcias

Administrator

Fr-Garcias@hfglendale.org
Dr. Fidela Suelto : Principal

Dr. Fidela Suelto

Principal

FSuelto@hfgsglendale.org
Mrs. Beatriz Herrera : Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Beatriz Herrera

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

BHerrera@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 413
Mrs. Teresa Nelson : Vice-Principal Primary School and Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Teresa Nelson

Vice-Principal Primary School and Kindergarten Teacher

TNelson@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 414
Miss Mary Ann Gutierrez : Grade 1-Teacher

Miss Mary Ann Gutierrez

Grade 1-Teacher

MaGutierrez@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 401
Miss Alexandra Isaac : Grade 2-Teacher

Miss Alexandra Isaac

Grade 2-Teacher

AIsaac@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 405
Ms. Alma Stone : Grade 3-Teacher

Ms. Alma Stone

Grade 3-Teacher

AStone@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 403
Ms. Katharine Huntley : Vice-Principal Elementary School & Fourth Grade Teacher

Ms. Katharine Huntley

Vice-Principal Elementary School & Fourth Grade Teacher

KHuntley@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 410
Mr. Clarence Clark : Grade 5-Teacher

Mr. Clarence Clark

Grade 5-Teacher

CClark@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 409
Mr. John Roxas : Grade 6-Teacher

Mr. John Roxas

Grade 6-Teacher

JRoxas@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 416
Dr. Krikor Kiladjian : Grade 7-Teacher

Dr. Krikor Kiladjian

Grade 7-Teacher

KKiladjian@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 417
Mrs. Ashley Liberda : Vice-Principal Middle School & Eighth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ashley Liberda

Vice-Principal Middle School & Eighth Grade Teacher

ALiberda@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 418
Miss Marie Romillo : Technology Teacher

Miss Marie Romillo

Technology Teacher

MRomillo@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 412
Mr. Tom Makiling : Music Teacher

Mr. Tom Makiling

Music Teacher

TMakiling@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 411
Mrs. Carla Soria : Spanish Teacher

Mrs. Carla Soria

Spanish Teacher

CSoria@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 407
Mr. Nickol Gutierrez : Art Teacher

Mr. Nickol Gutierrez

Art Teacher

NGutierrez@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 404
Mr. Karl Johnson : Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Karl Johnson

Physical Education Teacher

KJohnson@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 115
Miss Raziel Pelongco : Teacher Assistant

Miss Raziel Pelongco

Teacher Assistant

RPelongco@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 414
Miss Raven Yohannan : Teacher Assistant

Miss Raven Yohannan

Teacher Assistant

RYohannan@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 414
Mrs. Arlina Mayor : Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Arlina Mayor

Teacher Assistant

AMayor@hfgsglendale.org
815-243-9239 x 413
Miss Alana Sacop : Teacher Assistant

Miss Alana Sacop

Teacher Assistant

ASacop@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 401
Mrs. Alma Talledo : Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Alma Talledo

Teacher Assistant

ATalledo@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 405
Mrs. Leonora Bautista : Bookkeeper

Mrs. Leonora Bautista

Bookkeeper

LBautista@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 111
Mrs. Marirose Martinez : Payroll & Human Resource Personnel

Mrs. Marirose Martinez

Payroll & Human Resource Personnel

MMartinez@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 110
Mrs. Maria Talavera : Administrative Consultant

Mrs. Maria Talavera

Administrative Consultant

MTalavera@hfgsglendale.org
818-243-9239 x 120
Mrs. Justine Plocher MA, AMFT : School Counselor

Mrs. Justine Plocher MA, AMFT

School Counselor

JPlocher@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x110
Mr. Quentin Purviance : Band Director

Mr. Quentin Purviance

Band Director

QPurviance@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 110
Miss Noemi Luna : FT Administrative Assistant

Miss Noemi Luna

FT Administrative Assistant

NLuna@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 110
Miss Allyson Reyes : FT Administrative Assistant

Miss Allyson Reyes

FT Administrative Assistant

allyreyes@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 110
Ms. Criselda Samiley : Office Assistant

Ms. Criselda Samiley

Office Assistant

CSamiley@hfgsglendale.org
818-243-9239 x 120
Mrs. Ofelia Ruta : ALA Head Coach

Mrs. Ofelia Ruta

ALA Head Coach

ORuta@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 110
Mrs. Marietta Rogers : Morning Care

Mrs. Marietta Rogers

Morning Care

MRogers@hfglendale.org
818-243-9239 x 403
Mrs. Salud Moreno : After School Care

Mrs. Salud Moreno

After School Care

SMoreno@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 413
Miss Charlene Medina : ASC

Miss Charlene Medina

ASC

ChaMedina@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 413
Ms. Karla Jovel : Custodian

Ms. Karla Jovel

Custodian

KJovel@hfgsglendale.org
818-243-9239 x 120
Mrs. Mayra Dardon : Custodian

Mrs. Mayra Dardon

Custodian

MDardon@hfgsglendale.org
1-818-243-9239 x 120