FACULTY & STAFF

Fr. James Bevacqua : Pastor

Fr. James Bevacqua

Pastor

Fr-Bevacqua@hfglendale.org
Dr. Fidela Suelto : Principal

Dr. Fidela Suelto

Principal

FSuelto@hfgsglendale.org
Miss Alexandra Isaac : TK-Teacher

Miss Alexandra Isaac

TK-Teacher

AIsaac@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 413
Mrs. Teresa Nelson : Vice-Principal Primary School & Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Teresa Nelson

Vice-Principal Primary School & Kindergarten Teacher

TNelson@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 414
Miss Justine Bote : Grade 1-Teacher

Miss Justine Bote

Grade 1-Teacher

JBote@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 401
Miss Elisha Ty : Grade 2-Teacher

Miss Elisha Ty

Grade 2-Teacher

ETy@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 405
Mrs. Pamela Wardle : Grade 3-Teacher

Mrs. Pamela Wardle

Grade 3-Teacher

PWardle@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 403
Ms. Katharine Huntley : Vice-Principal Elementary School & Fourth Grade Teacher

Ms. Katharine Huntley

Vice-Principal Elementary School & Fourth Grade Teacher

KHuntley@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 410
Mr. Clarence Clark : Grade 5-Teacher

Mr. Clarence Clark

Grade 5-Teacher

CClark@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 409
Mr. Jared Soliman : Grade 6 Teacher

Mr. Jared Soliman

Grade 6 Teacher

JSoliman@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 416
Mr. Krikor Kiladjian : Grade 7-Teacher

Mr. Krikor Kiladjian

Grade 7-Teacher

KKiladjian@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 417
Mrs. Ashley Liberda : Vice-Principal Middle School & Eighth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ashley Liberda

Vice-Principal Middle School & Eighth Grade Teacher

ALiberda@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 418
Mrs. Maria Talavera : Technology-Teacher

Mrs. Maria Talavera

Technology-Teacher

MTalavera@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 412
Mr. Tom Makiling : Music-Teacher

Mr. Tom Makiling

Music-Teacher

TMakiling@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 411
Mrs. Courtney Abruzzo : Art-Teacher

Mrs. Courtney Abruzzo

Art-Teacher

CAbruzzo@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 404
Mr. Mauricio Romero : Spanish Instructor / Foreign Language Teaching Online Program

Mr. Mauricio Romero

Spanish Instructor / Foreign Language Teaching Online Program

MRomero@hfgsglendale.org
Ext: 407
Mr. Karl Johnson : Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Karl Johnson

Physical Education Teacher

KJohnson@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 115
Mrs. Cheryl Lopez : Band Director

Mrs. Cheryl Lopez

Band Director

CLopez@hfgsglendale.org
Ex. 110
Ms. Justine Plocher MA, AMFT : School Counselor

Ms. Justine Plocher MA, AMFT

School Counselor

JPlocher@hfgsglendale.org
818-243-9239 x110
Mrs. Acela Castillo : Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Acela Castillo

Teacher Assistant

ACastillo@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 110
Ms. Mais Alazrai : Teacher Assistant

Ms. Mais Alazrai

Teacher Assistant

MAlazrai@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 110
Mr. Mikel Rodriguez : Teacher Assistant

Mr. Mikel Rodriguez

Teacher Assistant

MRodriguez@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 110
Miss Raziel Pelongco : Teacher Assistant

Miss Raziel Pelongco

Teacher Assistant

RPelongco@hfgsglendale.org
Ext: 110
Ms. Sofia Martinez : Teacher Assistant

Ms. Sofia Martinez

Teacher Assistant

SMartinez@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 110
Miss Katie La France : Teacher Assistant

Miss Katie La France

Teacher Assistant

KLaFrance@hfgsglendale.org
Ext: 110
Mrs. Marirose Martinez : Office Manager

Mrs. Marirose Martinez

Office Manager

MMartinez@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 110
Mrs. Leonora Bautista : Bookkeeper

Mrs. Leonora Bautista

Bookkeeper

LBautista@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 111
Mrs. Maureen Garcia : Office Assistant

Mrs. Maureen Garcia

Office Assistant

MGarcia@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 110
Mrs. Michelle Colindres : Office Assistant

Mrs. Michelle Colindres

Office Assistant

MColindres@hfgsglendale.org
Ext: 110
Miss Marissa Bribiesca : After School Care Supervisor

Miss Marissa Bribiesca

After School Care Supervisor

MBribiesca@hfgsglendale.org
Ext: 413
Mrs. Salud Moreno : After School Care

Mrs. Salud Moreno

After School Care

SMoreno@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 413
Mrs. Kimberlee Thomas : After School Care

Mrs. Kimberlee Thomas

After School Care

KThomas@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 413
Mrs. Ofelia Ruta : After School Care

Mrs. Ofelia Ruta

After School Care

ORuta@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 413
Mrs. Juana Lopez : Custodian

Mrs. Juana Lopez

Custodian

JLopez@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 110