FACULTY & STAFF

Fr. James Bevacqua : Pastor

Fr. James Bevacqua

Pastor

Fr-Bevacqua@hfglendale.org
Dr. Fidela Suelto : Principal

Dr. Fidela Suelto

Principal

FSuelto@hfgsglendale.org
Mrs. Beatriz Herrera : Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Beatriz Herrera

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

BHerrera@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 413
Mrs. Teresa Nelson : Vice-Principal Primary School and Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Teresa Nelson

Vice-Principal Primary School and Kindergarten Teacher

TNelson@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 414
Miss Justine Bote : Grade 1-Teacher

Miss Justine Bote

Grade 1-Teacher

JBote@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 401
Miss Alexandra Isaac : Grade 2-Teacher

Miss Alexandra Isaac

Grade 2-Teacher

AIsaac@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 405
Ms. Alma Stone : Grade 3-Teacher

Ms. Alma Stone

Grade 3-Teacher

AStone@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 403
Ms. Katharine Huntley : Vice-Principal Elementary School & Fourth Grade Teacher

Ms. Katharine Huntley

Vice-Principal Elementary School & Fourth Grade Teacher

KHuntley@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 410
Mr. Clarence Clark : Grade 5-Teacher

Mr. Clarence Clark

Grade 5-Teacher

CClark@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 409
Mr. Jared Soliman : Grade 6-Teacher

Mr. Jared Soliman

Grade 6-Teacher

JSoliman@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 416
Mr. Krikor Kiladjian : Grade 7-Teacher

Mr. Krikor Kiladjian

Grade 7-Teacher

KKiladjian@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 417
Mrs. Ashley Liberda : Vice-Principal Middle School & Eighth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ashley Liberda

Vice-Principal Middle School & Eighth Grade Teacher

ALiberda@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 418
Mr. Tom Makiling : Music Teacher

Mr. Tom Makiling

Music Teacher

TMakiling@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 411
Mr. Scott Blackwood : Technology Teacher

Mr. Scott Blackwood

Technology Teacher

SBlackwood@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 412
Mr. Karl Johnson : Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Karl Johnson

Physical Education Teacher

KJohnson@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 115
Miss Danielle Del Rosario : Art Teacher

Miss Danielle Del Rosario

Art Teacher

ddelrosario@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 404
Mrs. Carla Soria : Spanish Teacher

Mrs. Carla Soria

Spanish Teacher

CSoria@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 407
Mr. Quentin Purviance : Band Director

Mr. Quentin Purviance

Band Director

QPurviance@hfgsglendale.org
Ex. 110
Miss Raziel Pelongco : Teacher Assistant

Miss Raziel Pelongco

Teacher Assistant

RPelongco@hfgsglendale.org
Ext: 414
Mrs. Maureen Garcia : Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Maureen Garcia

Teacher Assistant

MGarcia@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 120
Miss Sabrina Herrera : Teacher Assistant

Miss Sabrina Herrera

Teacher Assistant

SHerrera@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 405
Miss Alana Sacop : Teacher Assistant

Miss Alana Sacop

Teacher Assistant

ASacop@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 401
Mrs. Alma Talledo : Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Alma Talledo

Teacher Assistant

ATalledo@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 403
Mrs. Justine Plocher MA, AMFT : School Counselor

Mrs. Justine Plocher MA, AMFT

School Counselor

JPlocher@hfgsglendale.org
818-243-9239 x110
Mrs. Marirose Martinez : Payroll & Human Resource Personnel

Mrs. Marirose Martinez

Payroll & Human Resource Personnel

MMartinez@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 110
Mrs. Leonora Bautista : Bookkeeper

Mrs. Leonora Bautista

Bookkeeper

LBautista@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 111
Miss Noemi Luna : FT Administrative Assistant

Miss Noemi Luna

FT Administrative Assistant

NLuna@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 110
Miss Charlius Medina : Office Assistant

Miss Charlius Medina

Office Assistant

cmedina@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 120
Mrs. Salud Moreno : After School Care

Mrs. Salud Moreno

After School Care

SMoreno@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 413
Miss Noemi Grepo : After School Care

Miss Noemi Grepo

After School Care

NGrepo@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 413
Mrs. Ofelia Ruta : ALA Head Coach

Mrs. Ofelia Ruta

ALA Head Coach

ORuta@hfgsglendale.org
Ext. 413