PTO Board

HOLY FAMILY GRADE SCHOOL PTO BOARD and COMMITTEES

ROSTER AND CONTACT INFORMATION

SCHOOL YEAR 2018 – 2019

 

Name                      Position                        Email

Rev. James Bevacqua      Pastor                                       fr-bevacqua@hfglendale.org

Dr. Fidela Suelto               Principal                                  fsuelto@hfgsglendale.org

Tony Makhoul                   President                                 undet98@hotmail.com

Steve Benedict                  Parliamentarian                    stevester47@yahoo.com

                                   

 “Academic and Artistic Advancement of the Whole Child”

Beatriz Navarro          1st Vice Pres                                   700403@gnc-retail.com

Narciz Samuy              1st Vice Pres.                                  nsamuy@gmail.com

Edward Reyes             1st Vice Pres                                   edward.reyes@me.com

Narciz Samuy             1st Vice Pres.                                  nsamuy@gmail.com

Stephanie Jonke        1st Vice Pres.                                   hrgwriter@gmail.com

Katy Huntley              Faculty Rep.                                    khuntley@hfgsglendale.org

Ashley Liberda           Faculty Rep.                                   aliberda@hfgsglendale.org

Jared Solimna           Faculty Rep.                                    jsoliman@hfgsglendale.org                            

 “Fundraising and Marketing”

Ruth Bala                    2nd Vice Pres                                 rchianne@yahoo.com

Rosalva Cortez          2nd Vice Pres                                 rosalva.cortez@wellsfargo.com           

Mr. Hurjak                 2nd Vice Pres                                 bela_hurjak@yahoo.com

Jun Miranda              2nd Vice Pres                                 junmiranda127@yahoo.com        

Maria Talavera           Faculty Rep.                                 mtalavera@hfgsglendale.org

 

“Marketing, Public Relations, and Fundraising”

George Brown              3rd Vice Pres.                                gjbrown1021@gmail.com

Ethel Brown                  3rd Vice Pres.                                gjbrown@mednet.ucla.edu

Maria Baradas             3rd Vice Pres.                                tesbaradas@yahoo.com

Dolores Padilla            Faculty Rep.                                  dpadilla@hfgsglendale.org

Maria Talavera             Faculty Rep.                                  mtalavera@hfgsglendale.org

Teresa Nelson              Faculty Rep.                                   tnelson@hfgsglendale.org

 

“Volunteers and Athletic Services”                         

Junbee Quejarro         4th Vice Pres.                              junbeealma@yahoo.com

Cedric Estrada             4th Vice Pres.                             cadetjet@yahoo.com

Nadia Funn                   4th Vice Pres.                             nadiafunn@me.com

Karl Johnson              4th Vice Pres                                kjohnson@hfgsglendale.org

Teresa Nelson              Faculty Rep.                                tnelson@hfgsglendale.org

 

“Hospitality”

Anna Mendoza            5th Vice Pres.                                amsamuy@yahoo.com                            

Lenny Nazareno          5th Vice Pres.                              abcleny@yahoo.com

Maria Carmen del Rosario 5th Vice Pres.                   danjmarix@gmail.com

 

“Treasurer & Bookkeeping”  

Elsbeth Fulgencio         Treasurer                                 elsbethvf@gmail.com

Audrey Teylan               Accountant                               ateylan@murphy3.com

LBautista                        Bookkeeper                              lbautista@hfgsglendale.org

 

“Grade School Office”

Marirose Martinez         Office Manager                        mmartinez@hfgsglendale.org

Maureen Garcia              Office Assistant                       mgarcia@hfgsglendale.org

Venice Avendano          Office Assistant                        vavendano@hfgsglendale.org

Leonora Bautista           Bookkeeper                              LBautista@hfgsglendale.org