PTO BOARD

Holy Family Grade School PTO Board & Committees

ROSTER AND CONTACT INFORMATION FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2018 – 2019

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Rev. James Bevacqua – Pastor
fr-bevacqua@hfglendale.org

Chris Alejo – Parish Council
chris.dot.alej0@gmail.com

Dr. Fidela Suelto – Principal
fsuelto@hfgsglendale.org

Steve Benedict – Parliamentarian
stevester47@outlook.com

Tony Makhoul – President
2tonymakhoul@gmail.com

ACADEMIC AND ARTISTIC ADVANCEMENT OF THE WHOLE CHILD

Beatriz Navarro – 1st Vice Pres
Beatriz-navarro@gnc-retail.com

Katy Huntley – Faculty Rep.
khuntley@hfgsglendale.org

Clarence Clark – Faculty Rep.
cclark@hfgsglendale.org

Narciz Samuy – 1st Vice Pres.
nsamuy@gmail.com

Ashley Liberda – Faculty Rep.
aliberda@hfgsglendale.org

Stephanie Yonke – 1st Vice Pres.
hrgwriter@gmail.com

Krikor Kiladjian – Faculty Rep.
kkiladjian@hfgsglendale.org

FUNDRAISING & MARKETING

Ruth Bala – 2nd Vice Pres
rchianne@yahoo.com

Mr. Hurjak – 2nd Vice Pres
bela_hurjak@yahoo.com

Rosalva Cortez – 2nd Vice Pres
rosalva.cortez@wellsfargo.com

Mrs. Judit Hurjak – 2nd Vice Pres
juditnagy_2003@yahoo.com

Jun Miranda – 2nd Vice Pres
junmiranda127@yahoo.com

Maria Talavera – Faculty Rep.
mtalavera@hfgsglendale.org

MARKETING, PUBLIC RELATIONS, & FUNDRAISING

George Brown – 3rd Vice Pres.
gjbrown1021@gmail.com

Maria Talavera – Faculty Rep.
mtalavera@hfgsglendale.org

Tess Baradas – 3rd Vice Pres.
tesbaradas@yahoo.com

Teresa Nelson – Faculty Rep.
tnelson@hfgsglendale.org

Edgar Fortin – 3rd Vice Pres.
edgarfortin@gmail.com

Dolores Padilla – Faculty Rep.
dpadilla@hfgsglendale.org

VOLUNTEERS AND ATHLETIC SERVICES

Junbee Quejarro – 4th Vice Pres
junbeealma@yahoo.com

Teresa Nelson – Faculty Rep.
tnelson@hfgsglendale.org

Cedric Estrada – 4th Vice Pres.
cadetjet@yahoo.com

Karl Johnson – Faculty Rep
kjohnson@hfgsglendale.org

HOSPITALITY

Anna Mendoza – 5th Vice Pres.
amsamuy@yahoo.com

Maria Carmen del Rosario – 5th Vice Pres.
danjmarix@gmail.com

Lenny Nazareno – 5th Vice Pres.
abcleny@yahoo.com

Elsbeth Fulgencio – 5th Vice Pres.
elsbethvf@gmail.com

TREASURER & BOOKKEEPING

Tess Baradas – 3rd Vice Pres
tesbaradas@yahoo.com

Audrey Teylan – Accountant
ateylan@murphy3.com

Leonora Bautista – Bookkeeper
lbautista@hfgsglendale.org

GRADE SCHOOL OFFICE

Marirose Martinez – Office Manager
mmartinez@hfgsglendale.org

Maureen Garcia – Office Assistant
mgarcia@hfgsglendale.org

Venice Avendano – Office Assistant
vavendano@hfgsglendale.org