Student Council is an honoree program that consists of high achieving students who have a desire to demonstrate leadership. Student Council members work as a team in terms of strategizing, preparing, and planning for various school wide events. Student Council members are to consistency portray themselves as model citizens who abide school rules. They must always be in proper uniform, speak and act with dignity and respect, and most importantly, must be perceived as images of Christ. This is a fantastic program that truly enhances the educational experience of each student. With high expectations to be met, each student involved will truly gain the skills needed to become productive members of society.

Student Council Members – 2018-2019

Lower Grade Representative: Mary Jo Makhoul

Assistant Lower Grade Representative: Ashley Hurjak

Upper grade representative: Chelsea Nazareno

Commissioners of Safety and Ecology: Daniel Gonzalez & Bethany Nazareno

Assistant Commissioners of Safety and Ecology: Edson Barillas

Commissioner of Communications: Kenneth Fulgencio

Commissioner of Boys Athletics: Matthew Endoso

Commissioner of Girls Athletics: Ava Vasquez

Commissioner of Religious and Apostolic Affairs: Jon Paul Bautista

Commissioner of Public Affairs: Riley Miguel

Assistant Commissioner General: Carl John Cortes

Commissioner General: Ellamae Fortin