Student Council


Student Council

Student Council is an honoree program that consists of high achieving students who have a desire to demonstrate leadership. Student Council members work as a team in terms of strategizing, preparing, and planning for various school wide events. Student Council members are to consistency portray themselves as model citizens who abide school rules. They must always be in proper uniform, speak and act with dignity and respect, and most importantly, must be perceived as images of Christ. This is a fantastic program that truly enhances the educational experience of each student. With high expectations to be met, each student involved will truly gain the skills needed to become productive members of society.


Student Council Members – 2017-2018

Lower Grade Representative: Jaclyn Mendoza

Upper grade representative: Carl John Cortes

Commissioners of Safety and Ecology: Michael Hernandez

Assistant Commissioners of Safety and Ecology: Jenelle Idian and Destiny Chacon

Commissioner of Communications: Ellamae Fortin

Commissioner of Boys Athletics: Jon Paul Bautista

Commissioner of Girls Athletics: Riley Miguel

Commissioner of Religious and Apostolic Affairs: Jacob Orial

Commissioner of Public Affairs: Audrey Sayoc

Assistant Commissioner General: Luke Brown

Commissioner General: Kevin Gonzalez