PTO Board

HOLY FAMILY GRADE SCHOOL PTO BOARD and COMMITTEES

ROSTER AND CONTACT INFORMATION

SCHOOL YEAR 2017 – 2018

 

Name                      Position                        Email

Rev. James Bevacqua      Pastor                                       fr-bevacqua@hfglendale.org

Dr. Fidela Suelto               Principal                                   fsuelto@hfgsglendale.org

Tony Makhoul                   President                                 undet98@hotmail.com

Steve Benedict                  Parliamentarian                      stevester47@yahoo.com

                                   

                                    “Academic and Artistic Advancement of the Whole Child”

Beatriz Navarro          1st Vice Pres                                   700403@gnc-retail.com

Alma Martinez            1st Vice Pres.                                  agpmartinez12@gmail.com

Edward Reyes             1st Vice Pres                                  edward.reyes@me.com

Narciz Samuy             1st Vice Pres.                                  nsamuy@gmail.com

Katy Huntley              Faculty Rep.                                    khuntley@hfgsglendale.org

Ashley Liberda           Faculty Rep.                                   aliberda@hfgsglendale.org

Joanna Samija           Faculty Rep.                                    josamija@hfgsglendale.org

                                    “Fundraising and Marketing”

Ruth Bala                    2nd Vice Pres                                   rchianne@yahoo.com

Rosalva Cortez                                                                     rosalva.cortez@wellsfargo.com

Jun Miranda                                                                          junmiranda127@yahoo.com

Maria Talavera           Faculty Rep.                                     mtalavera@hfgsglendale.org

 

                                    “Marketing, Public Relations, and Fundraising”

George Brown              3rd Vice Pres.                                gjbrown1021@gmail.com

Ethel Brown                  3rd Vice Pres.                                gjbrown@mednet.ucla.edu

Veronica Arevalo         3rd Vice Pres.                                 veronicam.arevalo@gmail.com

Ruben Martinez           IT Coordinator                               mtz.ruben@icloud.com

Maria Talavera             Faculty Rep.                                   mtalavera@hfgsglendale.org

Teresa Nelson              Faculty Rep.                                  tnelson@hfgsglendale.org

 

                                    “Volunteers and Athletic Services”                         

Junbee Quejarro         4th Vice Pres.                              junbeealma@yahoo.com

Cedric Estrada             4th Vice Pres.                            cadetjet@yahoo.com

Nadia Funn                   4th Vice Pres.                            nadiafunn@me.com

Simeon Bando             4th Vice Pres                              Simeon.bando@surgerypartners.com

Teresa Nelson              Faculty Rep.                               tnelson@hfgsglendale.org

 

“Hospitality”

Diana Mendoza          5th Vice Pres.                                    d.s.mendoza@sbcglobal.net

Ban Azzu                        5th Vice Pres.                                ban.azzu@yahoo.com

Anna Mendoza             5th Vice Pres.                                  amsamuy@yahoo.com

Lenny Nazareno          5th Vice Pres.                                  abcleny@yahoo.com

Maria Carmen del Rosario 5th Vice Pres.                          danjmarix@gmail.com

Luis Felipe Polo           5th Vice Pres                                  luisfelipepolo@gmail.com

 

                                    “Treasurer & Bookkeeping”  

Elsbeth Fulgencio         Treasurer                                elsbethvf@gmail.com

Jina Won                        Accountant                             jwon@murphy3.com

LBautista                        Bookkeeper                           lbautista@hfgsglendale.org

 

“Grade School Office”

Marirose Martinez         Office Manager                        mmartinez@hfgsglendale.org

Fatima Polo                     Office Assistant                     mpolo@hfgsglendale.org

Venice Avendano          Office Assistant                     vavendano@hfgsglendale.org

Leonora Bautista           Bookkeeper                            LBautista@hfgsglendale.org

Jina Won                          Murphy and Murphy             jina@murphy3.com