PTO Board

HOLY FAMILY PTO BOARD and COMMITTEE

ROSTER AND CONTACT INFORMATION

SCHOOL YEAR 2014 – 2015

 

Name                                    Position                                  – Email –

Miss Fidela Suelto          Principal  —  fsuelto@hfgsglendale.org

Steve Benedict                 President  —  stevester47@yahoo.com

                                   

                                      “Academic and Artistic Advancement of the whole child”

Beatriz Navarro       1st Vice Pres  —  700303@gnc_retail.com

Chris Alejo                  1st Vice Pres  —  chris.alejo@gmail.com

Josie Alejo                    1st Vice Pres  —   josieralejo@att.net

Committee: 

    Krikor Kiladjian  —  kkiladjian@hfgsglendale.org

    Katy Huntley  —  khuntley@hfgsglendale.org

                                      “Fundraising”

Luz Alejandre           2nd Vice Pres  —   luz.ale@me.com

RuthBala                    2nd Vice Pres  —  rohianne@yahoo.com

Eva Capa                       2nd Vice Pres  —  avaecpe@gmail.com

Committee:

   Ashley Walden  —  awalden@hfgsglendale.org

   Maria Talavera  —  mtalavera@hfgsglendale.org

                                        “Marketing and Public Relations”

Mary Avila                   3rd Vice Pres  —  mary_avila@yahoo.com

Jason Monsod             3rd Vice Pres  —   jason.monsod01@gmail.com

George Brown             3rd Vice Pres  —   gjbrown1021@gmail.com

Ethel Brown                 3rdVice Pres

Committee:

   Terry Nelson  —  tnelson@hfgsglendale.org

   Thomas Broersma  —  tbroersma@hfgsglendale.org

                                         “Volunteers and Athletic Services”                               

Gerry Lim                        4th Vice Pres  —  gerobie_lim@yahoo.com

Ruben Maldonado          4th Vice Pres  —  bugnruben@yahoo.com

Phil Avila                         4th Vice Pres  —  avilap007@aol.com

Committee:

   Coach Jett Del Mundo  —   jdelmundo@hfgsglendale.org

   Oscar de Jesus  —  odejesus@usc.edu

   Rowland Mungues  —   rowland8m@yahoo.com

                                             “ Hospitality”

Diana Mendoza           5th Vice Pres  —  d.s.mendoza@sbcglobal.net

Patty Geraci                 5th  Vice Pres  —  markpattygeraci@yahoo.com

 

Tera Perez                    Secretary  —   teraperez@gmail.com         

 

Aileen Reyes                 Treasurer  —   tissai_r@yahoo.com

 

Pierre Consebido          Historian/Photographer  —  kypierre@aol.com

 

Mary and Phil Avila     Co-Parliamentarians  —  avila007@aol.com

Auditor                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Murphy Murphy & Murphy Accountants